Chief Consultant Paediatrician

Dr Juliana Olufunke Lawson

Consultant Surgeon

Dr Olusegun Matthew

Consultant Anaesthetisiologist

Dr Titi Akingbogun

Professor of Endocrine & Metabolic Medicine

Prof Ikechukwu Mba

Consultant Gynaecologist

Dr Priscillia Okoi

Consultant Radiologist

Dr Toryila James Ama

Consultant Cardiologist

Dr Olaitan Fafure

Consultant Paediatrician

Dr Amina Stephen

Consultant Neonatologist

Dr. Adekunle Taiwo

Consultant Gastroentrologist

Dr Anthonia Ugbene

Consultant Family Physician

Dr Okong Orok

Doctors, Pharmacists, Matron and Nurses


Dr Kayode Adesina

GP Internal medicine

Dr Ayuba Tawakaltu Teni

GP Internal Medicine

Dr Chidebele Okafor

Chief Pharmacist

Pharm Nafisah Yusuf


Mrs Omotosho Fadekemi

Zankli Medical Centre 2022. All rights reserved.